DALiM ES4 Multichannel Workflow Webinar

October 31, 2013 7:45 pm Published by

Are you searching for a solution to improve your internal production process and the way you collaborate with your customers? Then you should plan on spending 45 minutes with the Blanchard Systems team on Wednesday, November 20th.

The webinar will show you in detail how DALiM ES4 is used by many magazine publishers and publication printers to improve and streamline their magazine production process.

You will also learn about many of the new features of ES4 including support for:

  • HTML5 which will eliminate any problems you may have had with Java.
  • ePUB/2 and ePUB/3
  • Annotation and approval of Video, Sound, Banner Ads
  • Enhancement of files including animation, video and audio
  • Improved asset management
  • An improved GUI

Please plan on joining us for a 45 minute webinar on Wednesday, November 20th to learn how DALiM ES4 can improve productivity, reduce costs.

DATE: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
TIME: 2:00pm EDT, 1:00pm CDT, 11:00am PDT

Click here to register

Categorised in: