WEBINAR: Streamline Magazine Production with Virtual Publisher

April 9, 2014 4:26 pm Published by

Virtual Publisher Book Planning

 

 

 

Are you looking for an integrated solution to manage image, editorial and ad workflows?

IF YES. . . JOIN US FOR A FREE VIRTUAL PUBLISHER WEBINAR

Blanchard Systems, developer of the SendMyAd ad portal, will demonstrate how with Virtual Publisher you can streamline your magazine planning and production:

  • PLAN . . . Each issue of your magazine will be planned using the Virtual Publisher Planning module allowing all stakeholders to position ad and editorial pages into the final book plan. During planning editorial and ad production materials are updated in real time.
  • PRODUCE . . . Once the book plan is finalized it is promoted to Virtual Publisher Production to populate the plan with high resolution image, editorial and ad materials using the Virtual Publisher InDesign plugin.
  • APPROVE . . . Each stakeholder in the production process approves final preflighted editorial pages. Pages can be annotated and work items assigned.
  • DELIVER . . . With all images, editorial and ads in place, pages are automatically delivered to your printer or a destination of your choice.

Virtual Publisher is a totally “Cloud Based” system, which means no hardware and software to purchase and maintain.

Please click REGISTER to sign up for this important webinar.

DATE: Tuesday, April 29, 2014
TIME: 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT. 11:00 AM PDT

Categorised in: