Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SendMyAd Webinar

September 23, 2014 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

*All event times are scheduled for Central Time Zone.

bsi_logo

If you missed the SendMyAd September webinar you are in luck. Click here to view the recording.

Blanchard Systems provides FREE monthly webinars for prospective customer to learn more about our products.

Did you know..Advertisers Can Build Ads in SendMyAd?

SendMyAd AdCreator™ makes it easy by enabling your advertisers to create their marketplace and back-of-book ads using any standard web browser.

AdCreator is simple and easy to use. Your advertiser selects a custom created ad template; places images, text and logos into predefined fields and the ad is created and delivered to you. That’s all it takes to create an ad to your specification, which is ready for production.

To learn more about AdCreator join us for a free webinar on Tuesday, September 23rd to learn how AdCreator can enhance the marketplace section of your magazine.

Meet Phyllis Jefferson, Production Director at the Specialty Food Association, Publisher of Specialty Food Magazine

IMG_0222_cropped 3Phyllis will share her experience with AdCreator and how it has helped the Specialty Food Association improve the production and profitability of marketplace ads both internally and for their advertisers.

Date: Tuesday, September 23rd
Time: 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT. 11:00 AM PDT

Click Here to register for this event.

Blanchard Systems, Inc.
1100 Poydras St, Suite 1230
New Orleans, LA. 70163
Office: 504-529-8869
www.blanchardsystems.com

 

Details

Date:
September 23, 2014
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Venue

GoToWebinar