Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DUO 2014 Recap

May 28, 2014 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Event Navigation

DUO

If you missed the Dalim User Organization 2014 Recap you are in luck. Click here to view the recording.

The 2014 Dalim Users Organization meeting was a resounding success!  This years conference was informative and exciting with several new announcements from Dalim and a few spirited presentations from our clients.

If you missed the meeting in DC you are in luck…Blanchard Systems will bring DUO to you with a 45 minute webinar on May 28th.

Plan on joining the Blanchard Systems team for an overview of US DUO announcements including:

  • New ES4 features
  • Asset management functionality
  • On-line approval
  • e-Pub creation
  • Twist 7 enhancements

Please click REGISTER to sign up for this important webinar.

DATE: Wednesday, May 28, 2014

TIME: 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT

Details

Date:
May 28, 2014
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Venue

GoToWebinar