DALIM at DRUPA 2012….Webinar – June 27thDalim SOFTWARE and the Dalim User Organization (DUO) will be hosting a webinar on Wednesday June 27th11:30AM EDT, 10:30 AM CDT, 9:30 MDT, 8:30 AM PDT.  This free webinar will brief Dalim Users on the announcements made by Dalim Software at DRUPA.

-New ES3 including a re-designed user interface
-New Virtual Library (DVL) browser based option.
-Enhancements to TWIST & DIALOGUE, TWIST 6.4 and its use with IPAD Ads

 

Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company (required)

Address (required)

City (required)

State(required)

Zip Code (required)

Phone (required)

To prevent spam, please fill out the form field below with the characters seen to the left
captcha