SendMyAd WHAT’S NEW Webinar
 
The SendMyAd Developers have been hard at work. The recent updates to the ad portal are packed with many new features.  We would like the opportunity to show you some of these features. We have scheduled a What’s New Webinar for January 24, 2013 at 2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST.Some of the exciting NEW features, which will be reviewed during the webinar are:

  • Single ad portal for Print, Web and Tablet ads
  • Design for Tablet (DFT) ad drag and drop workflow
  • Enhanced for Tablet (EFT) ad workflow updates
  • Web ad campaign management
  • Ad Creator features to improve productivity
  • Support for Multi-Page ads
  • Splitting spread ads in SendMyAd

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2013
Time:
2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central. 11:00 AM Pacific
Virtual Publisher Webinar

 

 

 

 

 

Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company (required)

Address (required)

City (required)

State or Province (required)

Zip Code (required)

Phone (required)

To prevent spam, please fill out the form field below with the characters seen to the left
captcha